As Trusted Advisor you now have access to specific documents and information as permitted by a VaultHolder. All information is stored securely and intelligently in an encrypted private cloud-based vault, which makes sharing and collaboration fast and efficient.


As a Trusted Advisor you can view, upload and download documents, set reminders for important documents and create folders and contacts. All activities will be recorded in the History tab. You cannot permanently delete folders or documents, create entities or assign other Trusted Advisors.


Although you have your own log in credentials you will still see the VaultHolder's name in the top right corner.