Step 1. To permanently delete all documents, select the “Deleted Documents” area under the Documents tab.
Step 2. In the top left, click on “Permanently Delete All.”
Step 3. Click “Yes” when the pop-up “Are you sure? This operation deletes all files permanently and can not be undone.”