In the contacts area you are able to edit or delete contacts.


Step 1. Click on a contact in the Contacts tab.


TO EDIT


Step 2. Click the “Edit” button to edit the contact info, then click “Save”.



TO DELETE


Step 2. Click “Delete” and the bottom of the contact instead of clicking “Edit”, to delete the contact.